Plus be informed about Local news, events,

upcoming gigs and more.

Enter your Name and Email Address:

Local Gigs / Events Add Listings

Sat 29 Jan
Peaches & The Alphasonics
29 Jan, 7:30pm
Where : Cardigan Bar
Sun 30 Jan
Summer Sessions
30 Jan, 2pm - 8pm
Where : Mr Henderson
Sun 30 Jan
Tunes on the Turf
30 Jan, 3pm - 6pm
Where : EclecTea
Sun 30 Jan
Harvest Duo
30 Jan, 7:30pm
Where : Cardigan Bar
Wed 02 Feb
Event
Trivia at Mr Henderson
02 Feb, 7pm - 9pm
Where : Mr Henderson
Thu 03 Feb
Books Anon. Book Club
03 Feb, 6:30pm - 10pm
Where : EclecTea
Thu 03 Feb
Gig
Open Mic Night
03 Feb, 7pm
Where : Phoenix Bar & Lounge
Thu 03 Feb
Gig
Open Mic at The Cardigan Bar
03 Feb, 7pm - 11:30pm
Where : Cardigan Bar
Fri 04 Feb
Oasis Mak
04 Feb, 4pm - 9pm
Where : EclecTea
Fri 04 Feb
Coojee Timms
04 Feb, 7:30pm
Where : Cardigan Bar
Sat 05 Feb
Event
Tiki Sunday
05 Feb, 2pm - 5:30pm
Where : Mr Henderson
Sat 05 Feb
Gig
Mr Anderson
05 Feb, 3pm
Where : Phoenix Bar & Lounge
Sun 06 Feb
Makers & Shakers- Stitcher's Social
06 Feb, 1pm - 3pm
Where : EclecTea
Sun 06 Feb
Gig
Wilko
06 Feb, 1pm
Where : Phoenix Bar & Lounge
Sun 06 Feb
Sunday Sounds - Figtree Jam
06 Feb, 2pm - 4pm
Where : Queensland Cruising Yacht Club
Sun 06 Feb
Gig
Neil Bain
06 Feb, 2pm - 5pm
Where : Sandgate Post Office Hotel
Sun 06 Feb
Tunes on the Turf
06 Feb, 3pm - 6pm
Where : EclecTea
Thu 10 Feb
Gig
Open Mic Night
10 Feb, 7pm
Where : Phoenix Bar & Lounge
Thu 10 Feb
Gig
Open Mic at The Cardigan Bar
10 Feb, 7pm - 11:30pm
Where : Cardigan Bar
Fri 11 Feb
Oasis Mak
11 Feb, 4pm - 9pm
Where : EclecTea
Fri 11 Feb
Gig
Brett Whitmore
11 Feb, 5pm - 9pm
Where : Sandgate Post Office Hotel
Fri 11 Feb
Gig
Panic Merchant
11 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Where : Cardigan Bar
Sat 12 Feb
Celtic Sessions with Blarney Stone
12 Feb, 3pm - 6pm
Where : Cardigan Bar
Sat 12 Feb
Gig
Mojo Webb
12 Feb, 4pm - 7pm
Where : Cardigan Bar
Advertisement
ADVERTISEMENT